Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reliant Bookstore

The Bride Wore Scarlet (MacLachlan Family & Friends, 6) - 6537

The Bride Wore Scarlet (MacLachlan Family & Friends, 6) - 6537

Regular price $5.23 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.23 USD
Sale Sold out
Intriguing...engaging...an illicit delight.” —Stephanie Laurens New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Liz Carlyle ushers readers once again inside the mysterious St James Club, where passion and secrets simmer behind the elegant façade of Victorian London. In her deliciously intriguing The Bride Wore Scarlet, Carlyle does historical romance absolutely right—as a determined young beauty’s desire to gain entrance into the secret all-male society places her under the powerfully sensuous spell of the group’s ruthless and enigmatic leader. Fans of Amanda Quick and Gaelen Foley are going to love this Bride!
ASIN: 0061965766
VSKU: 56JTFY003HAV_ns
Condition: Good
View full details