Skip to product information
1 of 5

Reliant Bookstore

Cindy Ellen: A Wild Western Cinderella - 6372

Cindy Ellen: A Wild Western Cinderella - 6372

Regular price $5.07 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.07 USD
Sale Sold out
From the author of The Three Little Javelinas comes a Wild West retelling of the classic Cinderella fairytale, perfect for fans of Little Ree by Ree Drummond, Prince Cinders by Babette Cole, Cinder Edna by Ellen Jackson, and Red Riding Hood as retold by James Marshall. Once upon a time, there was a sweet cowgirl named Cindy Ellen, who lived with the orneriest stepmother west of the Mississippi and two stepsisters who were so nasty, they made rattlesnakes look nice! But when a fast-talkin' fairy godmother teaches Cindy Ellen a little lesson about gumption, Cindy lassos first place at the rodeo and the heart of Joe Prince.... You may think you've heard the story before—but you'll get a side-splittin' bellyache after you're through with this hilarious rendition told Wild West-style!
ASIN: 0064438643
VSKU: 56JR8Z001XJU_ns
Condition: Acceptable
View full details