Skip to product information
1 of 2

Reliant Bookstore

The Longing of Lone Wolves: A Fae Wolf Shifter Fantasy Romance (Fae Guardians)

The Longing of Lone Wolves: A Fae Wolf Shifter Fantasy Romance (Fae Guardians)

Regular price $14.44 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.44 USD
Sale Sold out
Rush is a Fae Guardian, a wolf-shifter whose enhanced abilities have made him a ruthless protector of Elphyne. His job is to protect the realm from the human enemy, and to ensure the sins of the past never come to pass again lest magic die forever. But one night of weakness resulted in a curse worse than death – exile. Now he spends his lonely time longing to be part of the living, once again protecting them from monsters… until one mysteriously washes up on the shores of his lake. Clarke is human. She's beautiful, feisty, and fierce. She's also the only person who can see him, speak to him, and touch him. If he hands her over to the Order, she’s his ticket to having his curse removed. Unable to resist the opportunity, he tricks her into a bargain of obedience, never once suspecting his world is about to be turned upside down. The more he learns about this human enemy, the more he realizes she’s not the monster he’s been trained to believe. In fact, she’s capable of inciting passion he’d never dreamed possible again. But Clarke has a message from the past… sins are already repeating. This time, if they don’t stop the coming evil, it won’t just be magic that dies. It will be everything. The Witcher meets Beauty and the Beast in this gripping, epic fantasy featuring steamy romance, a dash of time travel, monster hunting, a band of brothers, shifters, fae protectors and their strong willed women from our time. If you love your books full of page turning action, intrigue, and romantic tension then this book is for you. For fans of Kristen Ashley's Fantastical series or Sarah J Maas's adult fantasy romance. More in the Fae Guardians Series The Longing of Lone Wolves The Solace of Sharp Claws The Dreams of Broken Kings
ASIN: B089J4CFK3
VSKU: RDV.B089J4CFK3.A
Condition: Acceptable
View full details