Skip to product information
1 of 2

Reliant Bookstore

The Fallen Witch (The Coven: Academy Magic) - 663

The Fallen Witch (The Coven: Academy Magic) - 663

Regular price $8.50 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Magic doesn’t lie. Witches do. Our Coven Leader is dead...and they think I killed him. I didn’t. I would never have hurt him. I tried everything I could to save him. But it’s their word against mine. And with his blood staining my hands and caked in my hair, I don’t know how I’m going to get them to believe me... Because the truth is far more unsettling..those shadow creatures knew exactly where and when to ambush us. Someone set us up to be slaughtered...and it wasn’t me. The scariest part is...that Ouija Board tried to warn me... The Fallen Witch features a sharp-witted heroine, swoon-worthy hero, and one epic rollercoaster romance set inside a magical academy! Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Twilight, or Harry Potter will love Chandelle LaVaun’s brand new urban fantasy series!
ASIN: 1096896265
VSKU: RDV.1096896265.G
Condition: Good
View full details